Skip to content

Remember retopology settings for each tool #1751

Description

@jlampel

In Retopoflow 4, each tool has its own settings such as selection mode and auto-merge. If a user changes these settings and switches to another Retopoflow tool and back, their changes are forgotten. It would be good to remember the user's state and revert to that when returning to a tool instead of always resetting the values to the defaults each time.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions